Ohlone63.org - Order of the Arrow, Pacific Skyline Council, B.S.A.
Home Calendar Villages Download Information News from the OtterSide Contacts



Pair of Otters

Vigil Honor Recipients

    The Vigil honor is a "high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguishing contribution beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office... Under no circumstance should tenure in Scouting or the Order of the Arrow be considered as reason enough for a Vigil Honor recommendation." Members who have been Brotherhood members for at least two years can receive this honor. Ideally, a youth should be chosen over an adult, because the OA is a organization of the youth. Only with the approval of the National Order of the Arrow Committee can a Brotherhood member receive the honor of becoming a Vigil member.

2017Owen ConveryJared BiestyBryan KlechDeborah Quinn
2017Ryan BiestyJacob FrankNolan KowittBrian CurtisChris MorrisonLee Torno
2016Ali AbukhaterClayton HagyRyan TagawaWill EglestonDaryl Thomas
2015Alex MarcopulosMichael Wu
2014Manu Navjeevan
2013Caelan ConantJohn Wilken
2012Albert "Teddy" HeidmannMichael MiuraRonald Chang
2011Ian DavisKyle Poland
2010Bradley BottomsColm Quinn
2009Robert GrahamJohn Wise
2008Thomas AbbottNick Wilmes Jr.David BradleyMichael Larson
2006Michael CoggiolaJack Welsh
2002Andrew CoggiolaStan Rudnick
2001Mike MaxwellPeter StaffordEd SlintakSusan Winslow
2000Eugene DeVereMichael DuersonMatthew RudnickMichael StaffordAaron MisrackMarti Noble
1998Sean WinslowSteve DeVere
1997Nicholaus CarpenterJohnny StaffordJames CarpenterWilliam Straka
1996Mark Matthews, Jr.Mike SimonovichJay "Kelly" VeachSteven GreenRobert Pollack

No selection was made in 1999, 2003-2005, and 2007.

Home | Calendar | Villages | Downloads | Info | OtterSide | Contacts | Search
2002-2017 Ohlone Lodge #63, Pacific Skyline Council, B.S.A.
Questions? Comments? Email the Webmaster.