Ohlone63.org - Order of the Arrow, Pacific Skyline Council, B.S.A.
Home Calendar Villages Download Information News from the OtterSide Contacts



Pair of Otters

Past Lodge Chiefs and Advisers

Year Lodge Chief Lodge Adviser Staff Adviser
2021Zachary Graham Daryl Thomas Andrew Wilmes
2020-2021Andres Pranza Daryl Thomas Andrew Wilmes
2019-2020Will Merwin Daryl Thomas Andrew Wilmes
2018-2019Nolan Kowitt Daryl Thomas Davey Warner
2017-2018Owen Convery Daryl Thomas Davey Warner
2016-2017Ali Abukhater Clint Takeshita Davey Warner
2015-2016Michael Wu Clint Takeshita Manny Macias
2014-2015Clayton Hagy Greg Muira Ron Chang
2013-2014Manu Navjeevan Greg Muira Ron Chang
2012-2013Teddy Heidmann Greg Muira Ron Chang
2011-2012John Wilken Greg Muira Ron Chang
2010-2011Teddy Heidmann Greg Muira Ron Chang
2009-2010Michael Miura Stan Rudnick Ron Chang
2008-2009Bradley Bottoms Stan Rudnick Ron Chang
2007-2008Ian Davis Stan Rudnick Ron Chang
2006-2007Nick Wilmes Jr. Stan Rudnick Olin Laster
2005-2006Joshua Alberts Steve DeVere John Richers
2004-2005Andrew Coggiola Mark Matthews John Richers
2003-2004Matthew Rudnick Mark Matthews Skip Nall
2002-2003Michael Maxwell Mark Matthews Skip Nall
2002Mike Duerson Mark Matthews Skip Nall
2001Matthew Rudnick Jay "Kelly" Veach Skip Nall
2000-2001Michael Maxwell Jay "Kelly" Veach Skip Nall
1999-2000Eugene DeVere Jay "Kelly" Veach Jim Manely
1998-1999Eugene DeVere Jay "Kelly" Veach Jim Manely
1997-1998Nick Carpenter Jay "Kelly" Veach Jim Manely
1996-1997Nick Carpenter Jay "Kelly" Veach Len Lanzi
1995-1996Aaron Misrack Jay "Kelly" Veach Mike Partin
1994-1995Mike Simonovich Jay "Kelly" Veach Mike Partin
1994 Peter Greenmun Jay "Kelly" Veach Mike Partin

Home | Calendar | Villages | Downloads | Info | OtterSide | Contacts | Search
2002-2019 Ohlone Lodge #63, Pacific Skyline Council, B.S.A.
Questions? Comments? Email the Webmaster.